Unsere Mitarbeiter

Zentrale Braunau

 

Öffnungszeiten

MO - FR      08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

 

Martina Kronbiegel
Büroleitung, TENS Sachbearbeitung
m.kronbiegel@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)7722 / 66122-13

 

Brigitte Mayr
TENS Sachbearbeitung
b.mayr@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)7722 / 66122-12

 

Denise Gradwohl
Auftragsbearbeitung
d.gradwohl@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)7722 / 66122-18

Norbert Gassebner
Medizinproduktberater
Gebiet OÖ, SBG, Tirol, VLBG
n.gassebner@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)676 / 714-3322
+43 (0)7722 / 66122-17

Alper Sevim, MAS
Sportproduktspezialist
Gebiet Österreich
a.sevim@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)664 / 140 8866

_______________________________________

 

Niederlassung Wien

 

Öffnungszeiten

MO - DO      08:30 - 17:00 Uhr

FR               08:30 - 15:00 Uhr

 

Brigitte Kovacek
Büroleitung Wien
Medizinproduktberaterin Wien, BGLD und NÖ
b.kovacek@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)1 / 3154397

 

Walter Walzer
TENS Sachbearbeitung
w.walzer@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)1 / 3154397-11

 

Andrea Kordic
TENS Sachbearbeitung
a.kordic@schwa-medico.at
+43 (0)1 / 3154397-12